Our Team

Professor Gayle McPherson

Co-Investigator

Email: gayle.mcpherson@uws.ac.uk

    Professor David McGillivray

    Project Lead

    Call: 0141 848 3032

    Email: david.mcgillivray@uws.ac.uk

    Michael Luchtan

    PhD Candidate

    Email: luchtan@uoc.edu

      Jordi Oliva Codina

      PhD Candidate

      Email: jolivacod@uoc.edu

        Esther Oliver-Grasiot

        Research Fellow

        Email: eoliverg@uoc.edu

          Dr. Ana Maria Fernandes

          Postdoctoral Researcher

          Email: AnaMaria.VieiraFernandes@tudublin.ie

            Dr Theresa Ryan

            Co-investigator

            Email: theresa.ryan@tudublin.ie

              Dr Séverin Guillard

              Postdoctoral Fellow

              Email: severin.guillard@uws.ac.uk

                Dr Kristina Lindstrom

                Project Investigator

                Call: +46 31 786 46 82

                Email: kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se

                Dr Goran Vodicka

                Research Fellow

                Email: G.Vodicka@westminster.ac.uk

                  Dr Bernadette Quinn

                  Project Investigator

                  Call: +353 1 4027557

                  Email: bernadette.quinn@dit.ie

                  Dr Andrew Smith

                  Project Investigator

                  Email: A.Smith@westminster.ac.uk

                  Dr Alba Colombo

                  Project Investigator

                  Call: (+34) 932 537 531

                  Email: acolombo@uoc.edu