Our Team

Professor David McGillivray

Project Lead

Call: 0141 848 3032

Email: david.mcgillivray@uws.ac.uk

Esther Oliver

Research assistant

Email: olivergrasiot@gmail.com

    Dr Theresa Ryan

    Co-investigator

    Email: theresa.ryan@tudublin.ie

      Dr Séverin Guillard

      Postdoctoral Fellow

      Email: severin.guillard@uws.ac.uk

        Dr Kristina Lindstrom

        Project Investigator

        Call: +46 31 786 46 82

        Email: kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se

        Dr Goran Vodicka

        Research Fellow

        Email: G.Vodicka@westminster.ac.uk

          Dr Bernadette Quinn

          Project Investigator

          Call: +353 1 4027557

          Email: bernadette.quinn@dit.ie

          Dr Andrew Smith

          Project Investigator

          Email: A.Smith@westminster.ac.uk

          Dr Alba Colombo

          Project Investigator

          Call: (+34) 932 537 531

          Email: acolombo@uoc.edu