Our Team

Professor David McGillivray

Project Lead

Call: 0141 848 3032

Email: david.mcgillivray@uws.ac.uk

Michael Luchtan

PhD Candidate

Email: luchtan@uoc.edu

    Jordi Oliva Codina

    PhD Candidate

    Email: jolivacod@uoc.edu

      Esther Oliver-Grasiot

      Research Fellow

      Email: eoliverg@uoc.edu

        Dr Theresa Ryan

        Co-investigator

        Email: theresa.ryan@tudublin.ie

          Dr Séverin Guillard

          Postdoctoral Fellow

          Email: severin.guillard@uws.ac.uk

            Dr Kristina Lindstrom

            Project Investigator

            Call: +46 31 786 46 82

            Email: kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se

            Dr Goran Vodicka

            Research Fellow

            Email: G.Vodicka@westminster.ac.uk

              Dr Bernadette Quinn

              Project Investigator

              Call: +353 1 4027557

              Email: bernadette.quinn@dit.ie

              Dr Andrew Smith

              Project Investigator

              Email: A.Smith@westminster.ac.uk

              Dr Alba Colombo

              Project Investigator

              Call: (+34) 932 537 531

              Email: acolombo@uoc.edu