Our Team

Xavier Villanueva Capella

Co-Investigator

Email: xvillanuevac@uoc.edu

    Professor Gayle McPherson

    Co-Investigator

    Email: gayle.mcpherson@uws.ac.uk

      Professor David McGillivray

      Project Lead and Principal Investigator

      Call: 0141 848 3032

      Email: david.mcgillivray@uws.ac.uk

        Michael Luchtan

        Co-Investigator

        Email: luchtan@uoc.edu

          Jordi Oliva Codina

          Co-Investigator

          Email: jolivacod@uoc.edu

            Esther Oliver Grasiot

            Co-Investigator

            Email: eoliverg@uoc.edu

              Dr. Ana Maria Fernandes

              Co-Investigator

              Email: AnaMaria.VieiraFernandes@tudublin.ie

                Dr Theresa Ryan

                Co-Investigator

                Email: theresa.ryan@tudublin.ie

                  Dr Séverin Guillard

                  Co-Investigator

                  Email: severin.guillard@uws.ac.uk

                    Dr Kristina Lindstrom

                    Principal Investigator

                    Call: +46 31 786 46 82

                    Email: kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se

                      Dr Goran Vodicka

                      Co-Investigator

                      Email: G.Vodicka@westminster.ac.uk

                        Dr Bernadette Quinn

                        Principal Investigator

                        Call: +353 1 4027557

                        Email: bernadette.quinn@dit.ie

                          Dr Andrew Smith

                          Principal Investigator

                          Email: A.Smith@westminster.ac.uk

                            Dr Alba Colombo

                            Principal Investigator

                            Call: (+34) 932 537 531

                            Email: acolombo@uoc.edu